Calvary Chapel - go home Listen to the Sunday Sermon Series Online Listen to Pastor Bill's Radio Program Online
DIRECTIONS   |   SERVICE TIMES   |   ONLINE GIVING   
     
HomeWelcomeTourMinistriesEventsWatch and ListenContact Us
Listen to the Sunday Sermon Series Online Listen to Pastor Bill's Radio Program Online - 91.3 KDKR

Sunday
9:00am Early Morning Service & KiDZ Church
10:45am Morning Service & KiDZ Church
10:45am EPIC Jr. High Youth Service

Wednesday
7:00pm Evening Service & KiDZ Church
7:00pm EPIC Jr. High Youth Service
7:00pm Hiding Place: Senior High Youth Service

Happening Now

Koinonia Kafé

Wed. December 13, 2017

Dinner will not be served tonight. Complimentary Coffee Only!

read more >>

Rooted Fellowship

Wed. December 13, 2017

Every Wednesday!

read more >>

Ladies' Bible Study

Thu. December 14, 2017

Every Thursday Morning,

read more >>

Homeschoolers in Harmony

Fri. December 15, 2017

Will meet the 3rd Friday morning of this month!

read more >>

Prayer

Sat. December 16, 2017

Every Saturday Morning!

read more >>

Youth Christmas Party

Sat. December 16, 2017

Youth Epic & Hiding Place!

read more >>

College & Career

Sat. December 16, 2017

A Ministry for Young Single Adults!

read more >>

Vietnamese Service

Sun. December 17, 2017

Please join us every Sunday!

read more >>

Christmas Program

Sun. December 17, 2017

CCFW Church Annual Christmas Program!

read more >>

Grace Connection Senior Luncheon

Sun. December 17, 2017

3rd Sunday of the month!

read more >>

Share Groups Meet

Sun. December 17, 2017 - Sun. December 31, 2017

See who's meeting this week!

read more >>

Ladies' Ornament Exchange

Sun. December 17, 2017

Please join us for...

read more >>

Mom's Monday Mornings

Mon. December 18, 2017

3rd Monday morning of every month!

read more >>

Christmas Eve Service!

Sun. December 24, 2017

Please join us....

read more >>

Adoption Support Ministry

Sun. December 24, 2017

Canceled Today!

read more >>

Wed. December 27, 2017

No Service Tonight

read more >>

Sun. January 7, 2018

RSVP Academy

read more >>

Men's Fellowship

Sun. January 14, 2018

2nd Sunday of the month!

read more >>