Calvary Chapel - go home Listen to the Sunday Sermon Series Online Listen to Pastor Bill's Radio Program Online
DIRECTIONS   |   SERVICE TIMES   |   ONLINE GIVING   
     
HomeWelcomeTourMinistriesEventsWatch and ListenContact Us
Listen to the Sunday Sermon Series Online Listen to Pastor Bill's Radio Program Online - 91.3 KDKR

Sunday
9:00am Early Morning Service & KiDZ Church
10:45am Morning Service & KiDZ Church
10:45am EPIC Jr. High Youth Service

Wednesday
7:00pm Evening Service & KiDZ Church
7:00pm EPIC Jr. High Youth Service
7:00pm Hiding Place: Senior High Youth Service

Happening Now

Koinonia Kafé

Wed. November 15, 2017

Sunday Breakfast | Wednesday Dinners

read more >>

Rooted Fellowship

Wed. November 15, 2017

Meets at Starbucks!

read more >>

Ladies' Bible Study

Thu. November 16, 2017

Every Thursday Morning,

read more >>

Choir Practice

Thu. November 16, 2017

Thursday!

read more >>

Youth Events

Fri. November 17, 2017 - Mon. November 20, 2017

See what's happening in Nov. and Dec.!

read more >>

Share Groups Meet

Fri. November 17, 2017 - Thu. November 30, 2017

See who's meeting this week!

read more >>

Prayer

Sat. November 18, 2017

Every Saturday Morning!

read more >>

College & Career

Sat. November 18, 2017

A Ministry for Young Single Adults!

read more >>

Vietnamese Service

Sun. November 19, 2017

Please join us every Sunday!

read more >>

Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes

Sun. November 19, 2017

Sunday Dedication!

read more >>

Missions Ministry

Sun. November 19, 2017 - Sun. December 31, 2017

Angel Tree!

read more >>

Grace Connection Senior Luncheon

Sun. November 19, 2017

3rd Sunday of the month!

read more >>

Grounded Fellowship

Sun. November 19, 2017

Game and Grub Night | Married, Engaged Couples

read more >>

Mom's Monday Mornings

Mon. November 20, 2017

3rd Monday morning of every month!

read more >>

24th Annual Night of Thanks Giving

Wed. November 22, 2017

7:00 pm Worship & Testimony

read more >>

Communion, Prayer and Worship!

Wed. November 29, 2017

Last Wednesday night of the month!

read more >>

Men's Fellowship

Sun. December 10, 2017

2nd Sunday of the month!

read more >>